

GRANDE SPIRIT FOUNDATION SPECIAL BOARD MINUTES Administration Office, 1:00 pm Monday November 20, 2023

	Present:	Judy Kokotilo-Bekkerus Alvin Hubert Joanne Chelick Jonathan Siggelkow Tom Burton Denise Joudrey Denise Skoworodko Karen Rosvold Tony Van Rootselaar Tanya Skinner Chris Thiessen	Town of Beaverlodge Saddle Hills County Village of Rycroft Town of Sexsmith MD of Greenview Birch Hills County Town of Spirit River County of Grande Prairie MD of Spirit River Town of Wembley City of Grande Prairie	
	Administration:	Steve Madden Ryan Mysko Scott McFadyen	CAO Director of Finance Project Manager	
1.	CALL TO ORDER J. Kokotilo-Bekkerus called the meeting to order at 1:00 pm			
2.	CHANGES AND OR ADDITIONS TO AGENDA:			
3.	APPROVAL OF AGENDA RESOLUTION # 1632 – Moved by D. Skoworodko to approve the agenda as presented. CARRIED			
4.	NEW BUSINESS			
5.	UNFINISHED BUSINESS:			
6.	CLOSED SESSION 6.1 Internal Business Item RESOLUTION # 1633 – Moved by J. Siggelkow to move into closed sessions. CARRIED			
	RESOLUTION # 1634 – Moved by J. Chelick to move out of closed session. CARRIED			
7.	NEXT MEETING: 7.1 Board Meeting – December 8, 2023 – Hearthstone Manor			
8.	8. ADJOURNMENT: Adjourned at 2:20 pm			
Judy K	Kokotilo-Bekkerus, Board	d Chair	Dat	te
Steve 1	Madden, General Manaş	zer		